Heim flag is

Results 2017

The 2017 Laugavegur Ultra Marathon took place on Saturday, July 15th. 488 runners started the race and 430 finished. The winners of the race were Þorbergur Ingi Jónsson, Iceland, and Arden Young from Canada.

Click on the category you want to view and the results will open in a new window. You can browse through the list faster by pressing ctrl+F and write the name of the participant/s you are looking for.

Total results
Age groups
Team competition

1-thorbergur1  1-arden-young


About Reykjavik Marathon

Reykjavik Marathon is a nonprofit organization that was established in 1984. Reykjavik Marathon organizes three events every year: Íslandsbanki Reykjavík Marathon in August, Laugavegur Ultra Marathon in July and Suzuki Midnight Sun Run in June.