Heim flag is

Results 2014

The 18th Laugavegur Ultra Marathon was held on Saturday July 12th 2014. 
345 runners started the race in Landmannalaugar and 330 finished the race in Thorsmork.
Winners of the Laugavegur Ultra Marathon 2014 where Þorbergur Ingi Jónsson, 4:07:47, and Elísabet Margeirsdóttir, 5:34:05.

Click on the category you want to view and the results will open in a new window.

Total results
Age groups
Team competition


About Reykjavik Marathon

Reykjavik Marathon is a nonprofit organization that was established in 1984. Reykjavik Marathon organizes three events every year: Íslandsbanki Reykjavík Marathon in August, Laugavegur Ultra Marathon in July and Suzuki Midnight Sun Run in June.