Heim flag is

Results 2013

The 17th Laugavegur Ultra Marathon was held on Saturday July 13th 2013. 
294 runners started the race in Landmannalaugar and 272 finished the race in Thorsmork.
Winners of the Laugavegur Ultra Marathon 2013 where Örvar Steingrímsson, ISL, and Gina Lucrezi, USA.

Click on the category you want to view and the results will open in a new window.

Total results
Age groups
Team competition




About Reykjavik Sports Union

The Reykjavik Sports Union was established in 1944 and is the association of sports clubs in Reykjavik. The Reykjavik Sports Union organizes six sports events every year: Íslandsbanki Reykjavík Marathon in August, Laugavegur Ultra Marathon in July, Suzuki Midnight Sun Run and WOW Tour of Reykjavik in June, WOW Northern Lights Run in February and WOW Reykjavik International Games in January.